Technology Integration Seminar: A PHOTOBLOG

[BLOG 11] Just barely three hours ago, my classmates and I with the guidance of our professor, Dr. Maricar Prudente, conducted the TITLE (Technology Integration in a Teaching and Learning Environment) seminar at the Br. Andrew Gonzales FSC College of Education. Majority of our basic education teacher-participants came from Cavite (Thanks to Madam Lea!).

Since the pictures are still fresh from my Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime cellphone, I’ve just decided to post these photographs. At first I thought that “photoblog” or “photolog” as a term does not exist. But using the friendly GOOGLE at my disposal, the term DO exist (!?!). Wikipedia defined it as “a form of photo sharing and publishing in the format of a blog. It differs from a blog through the predominant use of and focus on photographs rather than text. Photoblogging (the action of posting photos to a photoblog) gained momentum in the early 2000s with the advent of the moblog and cameraphones.” And another site named https://www.photoblog.com/ invites web users to share their photos and tell the stories they’re a part of.

Without much further ado, here are the photos I have in my first ever PHOTO-blog.

MORNING SESSION:

LUNCH TIME: [Happy happy birthday Madam!]

AFTERNOON SESSION:

THE TEAM:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So here they are! ‘Till next seminar my friends…

